What's On

From public holidays, to nights at the pub, The Marly is always serving up the best live music and entertainment. Come have a beverage with us and dance the night away. 

 
 
 $12 Burgers Monday to Wednesday. Chef's Specials Thursday to Sunday.  Late Night Food available Wednesday to Saturday.

$12 Burgers Monday to Wednesday. Chef's Specials Thursday to Sunday. 
Late Night Food available Wednesday to Saturday.

 

Tuesday
Trivia with Reta has been on at The Marly for the better part of two decades. Kicks off at 7:30 - always a good time! 
Wednesday
WYD? Wednesdays at The Marly is Sydney's newest mid-week party. A rotating cast of the best DJ's and montly special guests go perfectly with $5 vodkas from 9 to 11pm.
Thursday
UP! showcases live, local, and independent music. 
First act takes the stage at 9:30. 
Friday + Saturday
Party bands in the public bar from 11pm and
DJs in the garden bar from 10pm. 
One of the best party bars in Sydney.

 
 
Live Music Banner.jpg
 
 

 

May

Friday May 18 - Skeletones
Saturday May 19 - Sound Society
Thursday May 24 - Breakwall and Hatakaze
Friday May 25 - Finesse Music
Saturday May 26 - Indy Finch
Thursday May 31 - Library Siesta, Goodnight Japan, Deep Space Supergroop

 

June

Friday June 1 - Dirty Cash
Saturday June 2 - Craig Woodward Band
Thursday June 7 - Should Be Good #3
Friday June 8 - Soulflex
Saturday June 9 - Skeletones
Thursday June 14 - Steve, The Vitriots, Crane Games
Friday June 15 - Indy Finch
Saturday June 16 - Rumble Bee
Thursday June 21 - Dave, Pals
Friday June 22 - Soulflex
Saturday June 23 - Skeletones
Thursday June 28 - Tullara, Midwayers, Finn O'Farrel
Friday June 29 - Sound Society
Saturday June 30 - Indy Finch