What's On

From public holidays, to nights at the pub, The Marly is always serving up the best live music and entertainment. Come have a beverage with us and dance the night away. 


Tuesday - Trivia with Reta

Trivia Magic with Reta is on Tuesdays at 7:30. Bookings advised. It's one of the longest running trivia nights in Sydney and it's a blast for your brain every week.


#WYD - Wednesdays at The Marly

The Marly is changing the mid-week party game forever. It will be the best and biggest weekly Wednesday party in the inner west. Multiple dance floors across the ground floor and the Marly's underground nightclub, Tokyo Sing Song. 

Live Music Banner.jpg



Friday 16 Mar - Skeletones
Saturday 17 Mar - Sound Society
Friday 23 Mar - Soul Flex
Saturday 24 Mar - Regulators
Saturday 31 Mar - Craig Woodward Band



Friday 6 Apr - Dirty Cash
Saturday 7 Apr - Glenn Esmond Trio
Friday 13 Apr - Sound Society
Saturday 14 Apr - Indy Finch
Friday 20 Apr - Soulflex
Saturday 21 Apr - Skeletones
Friday 27 Apr - Craig Woodward
Saturday 28 Apr - Finesse